Shop
Order within 11 hours 33 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
COUNTRY FLOWERS & HERBS
Local Hartville, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

They were quick to communicate with me and keep me updated. My flowers were delivered quickly. I would recommend Country Flowers and Herbs.
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Ordered online and everything was delivered on time and as promised! Great experience.
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Country Flowers and Herbs is wonderful. Jack is so creative. What a lovely man! He did our daughter's wedding flowers and they were amazing! Whether ordering a bouquet or decorating for an occasion, Country Flowers is the place to go. We are so fortunate to have this flower shop!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flower arrangment was gorgeous. Nice selection of flowers, some are just opening up now after 3 days.
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very nice. The flowers looked exactly like the picture. Would order again.
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Adorable!
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers I received were outstanding. The lilies have scented our home now for days. Simply gorgeous!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

A very nice arrangement and it was eat on my front porch as I requested. Thank you
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was disappointed when my order was delivered 6 days earlier then when I requested them to be. But I was satisfied with the product and also when Country Flowers and Herbs sent a second arrangement on the correct date I had requested for FREE!
Date: Mar 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Fantastic work! My mother loved the flowers!
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The order was delivered on time and my mother inlaw said it was very nice. Didn't seem to have any issued.
Date: Nov 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

made sure flowers were delivered on very small time frame and you made it happen great job Thankyou
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The order was handled without issues.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

We've been dealing with you for years. Always very satisfied.
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Arrived on time. The person I sent them to was very pleased. I did not see the arrangement, but the recipient said they were very nice.
Date: Nov 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

I placed an order for a funeral service that was being held at a church. Minutes after placing my order online, I received a phone call from Country Flowers & Herbs to confirm the order and also confirm the delivery location because it had been a little bit confusing. Customer service was great, friendly, and efficient. Would definitely recommend.
Date: Nov 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was told the arrangement was absolutely beautiful...only minor change in floral container,but still sooo perfect for occasion.Thanks for sending the expression of our sympathy to those so far away!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

The personal care was beyond all others, and a unique arrangement provided was the absolute nicest we've ever seen!
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful colors, could have used 1 more Gerbera Daisy but I fixed the gap. It might have shuffled around during delivery. Pretty arrangement. They phone you to confirm address, then delivery person phoned to tell me they left it on the porch. That's ok, I live in a secluded area
Date: May 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very nice arrangement. No problem in changing it as I was at work and couldnot call you back. THe arrangement was very nice..thank you
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were amazing. My girlfriend loved the flowers. Thank you!
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

I love the huge poinsettia plant that was delivered before the holidays and is still absolutely beautiful on January 7th.
Date: Dec 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Oct 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful! Loved the flowers! Nice and full!
Date: Jul 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful. Very happy with the service.
Date: Jun 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Receipants loved the basket . AAAA+++++
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

First time that I ordered online. Sterling service as usual, and my mother loved the arrangement. Thanks!
Date: Dec 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement! Still enjoying it...
Date: Dec 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Cecilia loved the Christmas Cactus!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hartville, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

COUNTRY FLOWERS & HERBS
425 S Prospect
Hartville, OH. 44632
Local: (330) 877-2644

All prices shown in US dollars


web19-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase